FI Online Wednesday Classes

Join FI Online every Wednesday night for the weekly webinars at 9 p.m. U.S. Eastern time (8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain and 6 p.m. Pacific).  Classes will resume in November

FI Online