Announcements


Local Services for October 12, 2019

Sabbath Services in Trenton, Georgia will NOT be held on the Sabbath of October 12, 2019, just before the start of the Feast of Tabernacles.  


FI Online Wednesday Classes

Join FI Online every Wednesday night for the weekly webinars at 9 p.m. U.S. Eastern time (8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Mountain and 6 p.m. Pacific).  Classes will resume in November

FI Online